Section/District Map

map of FMO sections and districts

Click Your Section Below For Contact Information
Section A: Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, and Sumter
Section B: Charlotte, Collier, Hendry, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota
Section C: Flagler, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia
Section D: Broward, Dade, Monroe and Palm Beach
Section E: DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Polk 
Section F: Alachua, Lake, Marion and Putnam
Section G: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie
Section H: Duval, Clay, Nassau St. Johns
Section J: Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee, and Union
Section K: Gadsden, Leon, Madison, Jefferson, Taylor, and Wakulla
Section L: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Jackson, Liberty
Section M: Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington

*Section "I" purposely left off.